Re: “One han’ cyaan clap”
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">One han cyaan clap? It take two hands to clap....we all need to join hands and do this together?
Good Morning (((Jamaicaholics)))
It is snowing here this morning, big beautiful flakes. I dont know if it is sticking, however, they are started to shut Marietta down, schools closing in 1 hour.
It is my late day and I am debating if I should go to the plantation or not?
boy Atlanta has been hit hard this winter - i guess the kids will go to school all summer - now that might be a good thing
no snow here but heavy rain - i need some sun - my skin is GREEN and you can actually see the blood flowing through my viens
a few more weeks of this and I'm going to lose my minority status
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">One han cyaan clap? It take two hands to clap....we all need to join hands and do this together?
Good Morning (((Jamaicaholics)))

It is snowing here this morning, big beautiful flakes. I dont know if it is sticking, however, they are started to shut Marietta down, schools closing in 1 hour.
It is my late day and I am debating if I should go to the plantation or not?

boy Atlanta has been hit hard this winter - i guess the kids will go to school all summer - now that might be a good thing
no snow here but heavy rain - i need some sun - my skin is GREEN and you can actually see the blood flowing through my viens
a few more weeks of this and I'm going to lose my minority status